One Year Awake – My Psychic Anniversary

In a couple days is the anniversary of where and when it all started – my first psychic / medium experience on my birthday and at the Myrtles Plantation – one of the most haunted places in Louisiana.

This year has been interesting, to say the least. I learned that not only was I psychic, that I was a medium. I learned who I was, my soul name, and purpose. I communicated with my higher self. I helped many human spirits move on to the next realm / dimension. I learned the names and communicated with many of my spirit guides.

During this period of time, I had a lot going on. I stopped teaching in December of 2016 due to health issues. I was diagnosed and treated for Bi Polar II, Celiac disease, and PCOS. At this time, I was jobless, sleeping all day and staying up all night, and spending money I didn’t have. My relationship with my fiance was on the rocks and at one point I thought we would break up. My financial issues and my emotional demeanor definitely contributed to this tension. I was very irrational and had a cloudy vision of what my life was to be.

I slowly started to pick up the pieces of my life and put it back together. I started working again, tutoring and then later on began hosting in a restaurant. I filed for bankruptcy. I moved in downtown Houma. I became more active and ate better. With treatment for my various illnesses, I began to feel better and have more energy. And as of late, I began making friends at work and been meeting people of like minds – metaphysical practice and members of my soul tribe. What’s a better proof that you are literally suppose to be?

I now learned that I will be pregnant in 6 months and become a mother – something I’ve literally have dreamed of for a long time. Life is utterly beautiful, and I’m enjoying it immensely.

My spiritual experiences have ramped up in the last couple weeks. I’ve began for the first time (in this lifetime) battling demons and making the world lighter. We are in a very interesting time spiritually – with this impressive, historic full moon and energies that are ramping up. My year anniversary perfectly collides with these events.

I am going spend my Saturday meditating and reflecting on this year and revisiting past spiritual practice – like going to Mandalay Refuge’s Nature Trail and spending time in solitude.

Leave a comment